Staff

Contact the Smart Museum of Art

General inquiries
smart-museum@uchicago.edu
773.702.0200

Group and K–12 school tours
nicolebond@uchicago.edu
773.834.1960

University class visits
bness@uchicago.edu
773.834.9070

Make a gift
pkasian@uchicago.edu
773.702.2368

Director’s office
rerhart@uchicago.edu
773.834.1778

Press inquiries
cjlind@uchicago.edu
773.702.0176

Rights and reproductions
smart-images@uchicago.edu
773.702.9549


Staff Directory

Rochelle Baker
Guest Services Associate
rbaker1@uchicago.edu

DD Enceladus Bentl
Guest Services Associate
ddbentl@uchicago.edu

Nicole Bond
Manager of Learning and Public Engagement
773.834.1960
nicolebond@uchicago.edu

Derek Ernster
Lead Technician
773.702.0178
ernster@uchicago.edu

Samantha Forsko
Head Registrar
773.834.2139
sforsko@uchicago.edu

Jessica Glaser
Director of Development
773.834.6886
jessicaglaser@uchicago.edu

Gail Ana Gomez
Associate Director of Exhibitions and Publications
773.702.4434
ggomez2@uchicago.edu

Rebecca Holbrook-Erhart
Executive Assistant
773.834.1778
rerhart@uchicago.edu

Meg Jackson Fox
Director of the Feitler Center for Academic Inquiry and Head of Education
773.702.9523
megjacksonfox@uchicago.edu

Polina Kasian
Assistant Director of Development
773.702.2368
pkasian@uchicago.edu

Ray Klemchuk
Associate Director of Exhibition Design and Production
773.702.0178
rklemchuk@uchicago.edu

C.J. Lind
Associate Director of Communications
773.702.0176
cjlind@uchicago.edu

Vanja Malloy
Dana Feitler Director
vanjamalloy@uchicago.edu

Galina Mardilovich
Curator
773.702.1381
gmardilovich@uchicago.edu

Valaria McClinton
Assistant Director of Finance and Grants Management
773.702.2351
valaria@uchicago.edu

Kirsa Molina
Guest Services Team Lead
773.795.8036
kirsam@uchicago.edu

Dorian H. Nash
Manager of Public Programs
773.834.5925
msnash01@uchicago.edu

Berit Ness
Associate Director and Curator of Academic Engagement
773.834.9070
bness@uchicago.edu

Lauren Payne
Associate Registrar of Art in Public Spaces
773.702.0175
laurenpayne@uchicago.edu

Erik L. Peterson
Manager of Family Programs and Student Engagement
773.702.2362 
eriklpeterson@uchicago.edu

Tim Porter
Assistant Registrar, Permanent Collections
773.702.9549
timporter@uchicago.edu

Marti Price
Lead Museum Educator
773.702.5785
mprice4@uchicago.edu

Laura Steward
Curator of Public Art
773.834.1989 
steward@uchicago.edu

Aneesah Ettress Veatch
Academic Engagement Coordinator
773.834.3886
ettress@uchicago.edu

Erin Zeman
Guest Services Associate
ezeman@uchicago.edu